//
you're reading...
random thoughts

opening up.

ladies night out with the mosantos babes.

it puts a smile on my face to realize how close we have become. some of us have known each other for quite a while and there are some who bonded overtime which eventually led to a blossoming friendship. such is the power of attraction and chemistry.

i started the idea of having a blog sometime this year as part of my resolutions. after weeks of procrastination, i finally decided to get my fingers typing and my brains in motion. funnily enough, my girls night out at the sultan lounge became an inspiration somewhat.

i’ve not been part of the scene for what seems like a life time and therefore, have lost touch with the night life happenings. my command of ‘club presence’ was rusty and a little bit awkward. i almost burst into laughter by the absurdity of it all. why am i being too cautious with my surroundings? i gave myself a mental brain shrug; headed straight to where the girls were at, blew air kisses to them and let the night set its course.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

